Monday, January 19, 2015

Monday, December 29, 2014

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

2014 Hawaiian Airlines Diamond Head Classic 12-24-14 Update

2014 Hawaiian Airlines Diamond Head Classic
NCAA Men's Basketball
Dec 22, 23, 25, 2014  |  Stan Sheriff Center, Honolulu, Hawaii





Thurday, December 25, 2014 Matchups

7th Place: DePaul Blue Demons vs Loyola Marymount Lions 8:30 AM HT / 1:30 PM ET
5th Place: Ohio Bobcats vs Nebraska Cornhuskers 11:00 AM HT / 4:00 PM ET
 3rd Place: Hawai'i Rainbow Warriors vs Colorado Buffaloes  1:30 PM HT / 6:30 PM ET
Championship: George Washington Colonials vs Wichita State Shockers  3:30 PM HT / 8:30 PM ET

Follow your team on Twitter

@CUBuffsMBB      @DePaulHoops     @GW_MBB     @HawaiiMBB
@lmuhoops         @HuskerHoops        @OhioMensBBall          @GoShockers

Tuesday, December 23, 2014